A Round Up of NYFW Fall/Winter 2013

What a whirlwind of a week I just completed. This was my second season covering NYFW for my job at Press-Agents. It just so happens that the last two fashion weeks I’ve worked at in New York seemed to have the most extreme types of weather. Last season it felt like 9,000,000 degrees out, I had to go back and change in between tons of shows because I was drenched with sweat, it was super gross. This season however, the exact opposite occurred! It was fraaaaaaeeeezing out and there was also that little thing called a blizzard.

Gross

Gross

It doesn’t look that bad in this picture, but it was. Finding something that looked good on your feet, but being able to walk in this weather and not completely trash your kicks….not easy.

Anyway I made it here here are a few shots I took at various shows.

Nautica Black Sail

IMG_6129 IMG_6120 IMG_6116 IMG_6163Alice + Olivia Presentation

IMG_6294 IMG_6302
IMG_6311

Leave a Reply

